Anti-Diary Part 2

Leave a comment

June 16, 2014 by Holly

I did have this whole piece on Made in Chelsea and social class and whatever planned out, but my computer blinked out while I was writing it and I couldn’t be bothered to redo.

Today was the day of a marked official piece that contributes to my overall history grade. All I have to say is that I finished, which is  a lot better than not finishing, but I did use an hour to write the first paragraph and then wrote the rest (Intro, 2 paragraphs and a conclusion) in 55 minutes which just goes to show I really need to plan my time better.

My friend was a little annoyed today because I forgot to bring in her copy of ‘The Fault in Our Stars’, which I had put on my desk to bring in but had been so consumed by the history that I completely forgot. It’s not the end of the world, at any rate.

My Dad is currently away working, and we’re going to have pizza tonight. I feel like pizza gets mentioned far too many times in my blog, but I guess it’s an integrated part of life for a lot of teenagers in the UK (or at least, that’s the alibi I’m going with).  I made pizza paninis yesterday, which if you haven’t ever eaten them, is just a lazy way of making pizza, and involves smearing tomato paste on bread with varied results. The mini pizzas sported a variety of ingredients, including something which I thought was a chilli, but was actually just a long thin pepper. Also, spicy Pepperami.

One thing I really love about wordpress is the little smiley face at the end of every page. If you want to find the last page of the internet, it is at http://www.wwwdotcom.com, so check it out whenever or whatever.

I’m pretty sure I have work to do for tomorrow, though at the moment I can’t really remember what it is. I have sat on my chair for too long so I am a bit numb.

That’s all I have to say for Monday.

Except for that there were these annoying Year 7s at lunch who wouldn’t get off the computers when they were simply playing games and I really needed them to look up something urgently for history. There was also this girl who had a really irritating cackly laugh that I could hear all the way from inside.

Now, that’s it.

Holly

Leave a Reply

